

2023 VISAA BOYS TENNIS ALL STATE TEAM

DIVISION I

First Team

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Roman Sancilio Player of the Year	Trinity Episcopal School
Vignesh Akkina	Norfolk Academy
Algernon Butler	Woodberry Forest School
Teddy Courtauld	The Potomac School
Brendon Engel	St. Christopher's School
Matthew Faraci	Benedictine College Preparatory
Evan Fisher	St. Christopher's School
Eric Li	Woodberry Forest School
Damian Sancilio	Trinity Episcopal School
Luke Saylor	St. Paul VI Catholic High School
George Simonton	Collegiate School

Second Team

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Graham Bor	Collegiate School
Eli Butler	The Potomac School
Joseph Hobbs	Norfolk Academy
Gus Mitchell	Trinity Episcopal School
Claude Morris	Episcopal High School
Jack Pizzino	St. Paul VI Catholic High School
Drexel Rieder	Bishop Ireton High School

DIVISION II

First Team

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Charles Hobbs Player of the Year	Norfolk Collegiate
Martin Arrutia Sota	North Cross School
Tomas Chao	The Covenant School
William Garrison	Veritas School
Blake Hrisko	Norfolk Collegiate
Henry Lugar	North Cross School
Alessandro Perin	North Cross School
Aris Roberts	Highland School
Jake Stern	Highland School
Cooper Weiss	The Covenant School

Second Team

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Tyson Caines	Norfolk Collegiate
Jacob Juneau	North Cross School
Ben Luger	Veritas School
Drew Nguyen	Seton School
Luke Wang	Trinity Christian School
Dalton Weiss	The Covenant School